Club

Front Office Staff

NAME   TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Ticket and Sponsorship Sales      
Sean Foster Senior Vice President of Sales sfoster@armadafc.com 904.516.3753
Jared Sanders Director of Group Sales  jsanders@armadafc.com 904.516.3796
Stephen Sanders Director of Corporate Season Membership Sales ssanders@armadafc.com 904.516.3776
Lacey Hagler Senior Account Manager lhagler@armadafc.com 904.516.3766
Ticket Operations & Fan Services      
Katie Evans  Ticket Operations & CRM Manager kevans@armadafc.com 904.516.3756
Community Programs        
Morgan Church  Community Programs Director  mchurch@armadafc.com 706.424.1176
Marketing      
Jo Shepherd Sr. VP of Marketing jshepherd@armadafc.com 904.516.3791
Communications      
Morgan Purvis PR & Communications Manager mpurvis@armadafc.com 904.516.3797
Business Management      
Thad Bostic CFO tbostic@armadafc.com 904.516.3765
Theresa Scordo VP of Business Operations tscordo@armadafc.com 904.516.3782
Reshandia McIntyre Receptionist/Executive Accounting Assistant rmcintyre@armadafc.com 904.516.3756
Operations      
Marshall Happer Sr. VP of Operations mhapper@armadafc.com 904.516.3760
Gerard Achas  Team & Club Operations Coordinator  gachas@armadafc.com 904.516.3769