Club

Front Office Staff

NAME   TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Ticket and Sponsorship Sales      
Eric Turner Director of Ticket Sales eturner@armardafc.com 904.516.3761
Stephen Sanders Director of Sponsorships ssanders@armadafc.com 904.516.3776
       
       
Ticket Operations      
Katie Evans  Ticket Operations & CRM Manager kevans@armadafc.com 904.516.3756
Marketing and Communications      
Morgan Purvis PR & Communications Manager mpurvis@armadafc.com 904.516.3797
Michael Hulme Marketing and Operations Manager mhulme@armadafc.com 904.516.3791
Business Management      
Theresa Scordo Senior VP Business Operations tscordo@armadafc.com 904.516.3782
Club Management      
Marshall Happer Chief Operating Officer mhapper@armadafc.com 904.516.3760
Operations      
Gerard Achas  Team & Club Operations Coordinator  gachas@armadafc.com 904.516.3769