Club

Front Office Staff

NAME   TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Ticket and Sponsorship Sales      
Sean Foster Chief Revenue Officer sfoster@armadafc.com 904.516.3753
Jared Sanders Director of Ticket Sales  jsanders@armadafc.com 904.516.3796
Stephen Sanders Director of Sponsorships ssanders@armadafc.com 904.516.3776
Eric Turner Manager of Community Partnerships eturner@armardafc.com 904.516.3761
Ticket Operations & Fan Services      
Katie Evans  Ticket Operations & CRM Manager kevans@armadafc.com 904.516.3756
Marketing      
Jo Shepherd Sr. VP of Marketing jshepherd@armadafc.com 904.516.3791
Communications      
Morgan Purvis PR & Communications Manager mpurvis@armadafc.com 904.516.3797
Business Management      
Theresa Scordo Senior VP Business Operations tscordo@armadafc.com 904.516.3782
Reshandia McIntyre Receptionist/Executive Accounting Assistant rmcintyre@armadafc.com 904.516.3756
Club Management      
Marshall Happer Chief Operating Officer mhapper@armadafc.com 904.516.3760
Operations      
Gerard Achas  Team & Club Operations Coordinator  gachas@armadafc.com 904.516.3769